top of page
  • Writer's pictureMark Benson Beberino

Light Salad

Updated: Apr 16, 2018

A very light salad that is recommended for a hungry stomach but don't want to go full carbs.

Light Salad

A very simple and light salad for dinner after a sweaty Volleyball Training. I used to create and prepare some salads of my own recipes. I am not a nutritionist or a body conscious buff but I love creating and experimenting foods depending on my taste buds.

Here is my recipe for my last night’s Light Salad.


Ingredients:

Ø Lettuce (Diced)

Ø Cucumber (Diced)

Ø Corn Kernels

Ø Cheese (Diced)

Ø Cashew Nuts (optional)

Ø Creamy Ceasar Dressing


Procedure:

Just mix all the ingredients together and you are good to go.


I hope you enjoy it! :)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page